OMG....as soon as I saw it I was lauging so freaking load.....I just love the amount of cheerios in the vacuum....hahhahahahaha
Oh wait and I love the randum dart in there too
The horrible thing is there is still half a bag in the box hahaha. I sucked the dart up and thought, " Eh ... I hate them anyway." lol
Hahaha...that is funny. I'm glad you guys cleared up the "dart" thing. I thought it was a crayon. Either way...your vaccuum definitely says "I live in a house with kids".
OMG....as soon as I saw it I was lauging so freaking load.....I just love the amount of cheerios in the vacuum....hahhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteOh wait and I love the randum dart in there too
ReplyDeleteThe horrible thing is there is still half a bag in the box hahaha. I sucked the dart up and thought, " Eh ... I hate them anyway." lol
ReplyDeleteHahaha...that is funny. I'm glad you guys cleared up the "dart" thing. I thought it was a crayon. Either way...your vaccuum definitely says "I live in a house with kids".
ReplyDelete